Call Us Today! (304) 834-5484

Reviews

***** Parkersburg Roofing and Construction is rated 4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 31 reviews!

  • *****

    Parkersburg Roofing & Construction were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I called them for advice on a roof issues during a home purchase. Their advice was spot on. I will definitely use them when repairs become necessary.

  • *****

    They were very easy to work with, explained the process and pricing well. I am confident that the way they treated my roof is safe for my family and the enviroment.

  • *****

    Thank you for the nice job you did on my house and garage. You have a good crew working for you. I assure you that I will recommend Parkersburg Roofing & Construction to anyone who may be in the market for a new roof, gutters, etc

  • *****

    We engaged the services of Parkersburg Roofing & Construction for the roofing needs of my new house. I must say they did a wonderful job!! My family is truly pleased. I recommend Parkersburg Roofing & Construction to all who wish to live in safe and secure homes.

  • *****

    We were very impressed with the service call done by your repairman, on VERY short notice. We called in the late afternoon and he was here to fix our problem later that evening. We are still very happy long time customers.

  • *****

    The roof they have put on my home continues to serve me well. It has been nice to work with a long established family company and know that they will take care of there customers.

  • *****

    Parkersburg Roofing & Construction were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us.

  • *****

    Thank You Parkersburg Roofing & Construction for an excellent job. I was very happy with your in home presentation of my roofing problems and your solutions to them. No other company took the time to explain my roof to me like Parkersburg Roofing & Construction, your estimator, did. I will recommend your company to others.

  • *****

    Roofing service was excellent - Your technician was friendly and we were comfortable having him in our home. We will definitely call you again. Thanks.

  • *****

    Parkersburg Roofing & Construction Service was one of three companies that we called. They gave us a fair price for our roofing repair bid, did the work in a timely fashion and so far...no leaks! This work was done a couple weeks prior to our recent 4 day downpour so we are very happy with their work.

  • *****

    Roofing was excellent - Your technician was friendly and we were comfortable having him in our home. We will definitely call you again. Thanks.

  • *****

    I absolutely loved working with Parkersburg Roofing! John was an excellent gentlemen to deal with and the two guys he sent did a splendid job on my roof. I guess only time will tell for sure how good of a job they did, after all. But from what I can see, it is flawless, so I would recommend them for sure!

  • *****

    Keith T. , May 2 2014 11:38AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    Joshua K. , May 8 2014 1:35AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    Keith T. , May 8 2014 1:35AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    Keith T. , May 13 2014 6:19PM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    James D. , May 13 2014 6:21PM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    James D. , May 19 2014 3:09AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    James D. , May 19 2014 3:12AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    William J. , May 19 2014 4:53AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    Alex H. , May 19 2014 4:55AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    A+!!!
    We used Parkersburg Roofing & Construction to replace our roof. They were excellent! Good communication, good value, they left the site spotless, and worked quickly. We had them remove our chimney box so they rebuilt a section of the roof too. We would highly recommend them. Our project manager was very professional and provided good customer service and was genuinely concerned with our needs.

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Parkersburg Roofing & Construction were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I called them for advice on a roof issues during a home purchase. Their advice was spot on. I will definitely use them when repairs become necessary. " Keith T. , May 2 2014 11:38AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " The roof they have put on my home continues to serve me well. It has been nice to work with a long established family company and know that they will take care of there customers. " Joshua K. , May 8 2014 1:35AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " They were very easy to work with, explained the process and pricing well. I am confident that the way they treated my roof is safe for my family and the enviroment. " Keith T. , May 8 2014 1:35AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Thank you for the nice job you did on my house and garage. You have a good crew working for you. I assure you that I will recommend Parkersburg Roofing & Construction to anyone who may be in the market for a new roof, gutters, etc " Keith T. , May 13 2014 6:19PM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " We engaged the services of Parkersburg Roofing & Construction for the roofing needs of my new house. I must say they did a wonderful job!! My family is truly pleased. I recommend Parkersburg Roofing & Construction to all who wish to live in safe and secure homes. " James D. , May 13 2014 6:21PM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " We were very impressed with the service call done by your repairman, on VERY short notice. We called in the late afternoon and he was here to fix our problem later that evening. We are still very happy long time customers. " James D. , May 19 2014 3:09AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    4.0 out 5 stars
    " The roof they have put on my home continues to serve me well. It has been nice to work with a long established family company and know that they will take care of there customers. " James D. , May 19 2014 3:12AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    4.0 out 5 stars
    " Parkersburg Roofing & Construction were very helpful in several projects finished at our home. The first issue that they took on was getting our roof installed. It was damaged last year in a wind storm. The insurance process had stalled out and he assisted us by engaging with the insurance company and advocating for us. " William J. , May 19 2014 4:53AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction

  • *****

    4.0 out 5 stars
    " Thank You Parkersburg Roofing & Construction for an excellent job. I was very happy with your in home presentation of my roofing problems and your solutions to them. No other company took the time to explain my roof to me like Parkersburg Roofing & Construction, your estimator, did. I will recommend your company to others. " Alex H. , May 19 2014 4:55AM Parkersburg Roofing & Construction